Diary of a Madman

Introducing the Admen behind the oldest and one of the largest communication agencies in Bangladesh

Neville Ferdous Hasan

Neville Ferdous Hasan

Managing Director

neville@asiaticjwt.com

Farooq Shams

Farooq Shams

VP, Group Strategic Director

farooq@asiaticjwt.com

Aditya Kabir

Aditya Kabir

VP, Research & Strategic Analytics

aditya@asiaticjwt.com

Syeda Meher Noor

Syeda Meher Noor

AVP, Client Service Director

meher@asiaticjwt.com

Salek Shahriyar

Salek Shahriyar

AVP, Head of Digital Advertising

salek.shahriyar@asiaticjwt.com

Rashika Osman

Rashika Osman

AVP, Head of Strategic Planning

rashika@asiaticjwt.com

Mostafa Monwar Al-Azim

Mostafa Monwar Al-Azim

AVP, Creative

monwar@asiaticjwt.com

ASM Tanvir Hassan

ASM Tanvir Hassan

Group Creative Director

tanvir@asiaticjwt.com

Our Culture

Here is a glimpse of the madness that is our culture. Or should we say, our Adness?